Client Testimonials

Client Testimonials

The Minteer Team was wonderful in helping us sell our condo and buy our first home together. The entire team made the whole process smooth and easy and we closed both properties on consecutive days without any issues. Ben All was great in assisting us selling our condo and Jake Senescall helped us find our dream home! We would definitely use The Minteer Team in the future."

(March 2017)

Victoria McCoy

We have used the Minteer Team now for many buy and sells. Chris and her team are always top notch professional. I have referred family to her and friends over the years and will continue to do so. Thank you once again Minteer Team for an outstanding job.

(December 2016)

Shelly Cook

The Minteer Team, and I stress team, provided us continual input and guidance thru the entire process of purchasing home. Even though this was a quick decision and purchase, we felt we were their # priority thru the entirety of the process. Many thanks for all the efforts and constant attention and availability.

(December 2016)

Jeff Booth

I would like to take this opportunity to share the experience my wife Rachael and I had with your team member, Alisha Rosse. Once our partnership with Alisha began, we immediately felt at ease in the searching process. Her wisdom and expertise were invaluable to the process as well. It was not until we starting talking and touring homes with Alisha that we quickly realized the difference between a realtor trying to get us into a home and a realtor trying to get us into our home. Alisha lovingly asked questions such as, had we considered what it would be like living directly behind a busy street? Or having a backyard that hooked to the side of the house, impairing our vision of our future child playing. She also educated us on aesthetic and structural items such as the pros and cons of different types of flooring, ideal layouts for specific rooms and spaces, as well as helpful advice regarding stucco and how to go about ensuring its quality and durability. These are only a few examples of what were countless instances of Alisha educating us. Plainly stated, she made us aware of so many things we would have remained ignorant to without her wisdom.

On the logistical side of things, Alisha was constantly championing on our behalf. Whether it was communicating with the owners of the house, the lending company, or title company, Alisha constantly kept us in the loop about where we were in the process and what we could expect moving forward. She went to bat for us when it came to negotiations and ensured that we were treated as fairly as possible. Simply speaking, Alisha had our backs, and we felt that day in and day out.

We also worked with Tina Diershaw during our time of looking for a home. Tina was incredibly prompt and clear in her communication with us. She was warm, kind, and efficient, and her contribution to this process was incredibly helpful. 

I could not recommend Alisha’s services highly enough. The highest order of praise and compliment is to first tell that person, and the second is to recommend that persons business and services to others that are in need of said services. For all future family and friends who find themselves looking for a home, I will undoubtedly and gladly volunteer Alisha’s name and the services of the Minteer Team. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We have a new place to call home and it would not have been possible without Alisha.

(October 2016)

Kyle and Rachael Wenokur

I have been a loyal customer of The Minteer Team for over a decade. The years of experience they have along with outstanding customer service make it a no brainer for my family to use them and recommend their services!

(October 2016)

Jeanine Phelps

In my humble opinion, I think she stands shoulders above the rest and appreciate her support sooo much! 

(September 2016)

James Bangs

 

Very professional and knowledgeable about the market and area.

(September 2016)

Caitlin Boren

 

The Minteer Team provided exceptional support throughout our sales process. From preparing the house for showings to signing the settlement documents, we felt that the agents and staff were always available to offer candid information, advice and assistance. We wanted to sell our house quickly. Based on their experience and knowledge of the market, the Minteer Team ensured that our home was priced correctly, shown to its best advantage and marketed efficiently. We had offers the first week and closed within a month.

(September 2016)

Katherine Crognale

 

Smoothest home sale yet. We did everything they told us to do, and it went great.

(September 2016)

Ronnie Collins

 

The support staff was amazing in everything they did. The staff was very good and felt like they had our best interest at heart.

(September 2016)

Therese Johnson

 

Selling my home was a totally painless process for me. I owe it all to Mr Ben All of the Minteer Team.

(August 2016)

Dixie Lanehart

 

​​"The Minteer Team" - These guys really mean it when they say they are a team! Was an absolute pleasure working with Ben and the whole Minteer Team...everyone on the staff worked together to make sure my property listing was cared for at every corner. I was certainly happy with the flawless services I received from the Minteer Team. They listed my home and sold it in 5 weeks, took amazing pictures for us, and truly were there for me anytime there was a need or question. 5-star job for me; couldn't have been more professional or awesome. Thanks again Minteer Team!

 

(August 2016)

Ben Tully

 

Everyone is extremely professional and stayed on top of every detail. 

(August 2016)

Tanya Carter 

 

We listed with the Minteer Team, followed their advice, and had six offers within 3 days! Working with so many experts made the process smooth and painless. We recommend the Minteer Team to everyone and will call them first when we are ready to buy again.

(August 2016)

Kay Lester

 

The Realtors at the Minteer team provide more than a service. They really care about those they are helping and will go beyond to find a way to locate a home that will work for you. This is the second time we have used their services, and I would highly recommend them for buying or selling. These people care and really know the market! Excellent people too!

(August 2016)

Linda Smith

 

The structure of The Minteer Team allowed my family to feel well communicated with throughout the entire buying and selling process. It didn't matter if we were talking to the primary agent or a support staff member, we always got the information needed to keep the process moving smoothly. 

The confidence the team gave me to buy and sell at the same time without financial hardship. I appreciated having one agent handling the sell of my house and another agent handle the buying of the new house. This allowed my husband and I to not mix up which house and contract we were talking about at a given moment.

(August 2016)

Amy Clemens

I hate realtors, but I love to work with Chris Minteer and her outstanding team. Most recently Chris Minteer and her team sold our home in Colleyville, TX. Chris and her team are always professional, highly responsive, and always the "calm in the storm" of selling a home. They do first-rate in-depth market analysis and provide great up-front coaching and staging assistance. Their strategies and tactics reflect the highest level of experience, integrity and honesty. I've worked with realtors in five different states, and Chris Minteer (and I must always emphasize "her team" because they are phenomenal!) is far-and-away the best I've ever worked with. You want to make a stressful home selling or buying project enjoyable?,... then choose Chris Minteer as your realtor.

(July 2016)

Ken Farah

We thought everyone did a great job. Their knowledge, willingness to help where needed, and understanding the stress of selling a home was so helpful.

(July 2016)

Kay Garrett

 

Everything went very well. They helped a lot with the speed and ease of things.

(June 2016)

Kim Roland

Denise with the Minteer Team was an absolute dream to work with!!! She made our buying experience absolutely seamless. She always was one step ahead and kept us on track with anything we needed to be doing on our end to keep us on task with our purchase. She is so organized and informative which  we loved. She was always readily available for anything we needed a long the way which was great! She truly made our experience perfect in every way. I would highly recommend her and her team to anyone looking to buy in the future. You will be happy you decided to work with her and her team when you see for yourself just how great she is to work with.

(June 2016)

Angela Ditmore

The team approach with the various disciplines involved, the transition from step to step was seamless. Not only was the level of professionals extremely high, each member was efficient, effective and intuitive with their respective roles. Hire Chris and The Minteer Team because the rest are only running for a distant second.

(March 2016)

Ronald Gilbreath

 

Ben All was knowledgeable and professional. He kept us informed throughout the marketing, contracting and sale of our home. He and his team developed a comprehensive marketing plan to sell our home and reach prospective Buyers. We had a strong offer and contract within 30 days of listing.

(December 2015)

Thomas Roth

 

Kristy and the team did a great job!

(November 2015)

James Kast

 

All did a great job. Thank you. 

(October 2015)

Blake Horn

 

The Minteer Team did a great job. We could not ask for better.  

(October 2015)

Alex Von Lange

 

Ben and the rest of The Minteer Team helped us sell our home in a lightning speed of time. Their level of professionalism is second to none!

(October 2015)

Matthew Hammack

 

Tina was wonderful. She was always pro-active and so easy to talk to. I never had to follow up with her, and we were always on the same page.

(August 2015)

Jaclyn Jucha

 

Kristy couldn't have done better. She was awesome. The Minteer Team always got back with you as soon as they could and made the process go very smoothly.

(August 2015)

Sarah Sherwood

 

The Minteer Team helped us sell our house and buy our forever home in a very challenging market. Admittedly, I was overwhelmed at the idea of all the things that would have to be done. They made it easy. Chri Minteer's expertise helped us get our home under contract within 48 hours, and Judy helped us find the perfect home for our family. I asked a million questions throughout the process and everyone, including Chris herself, was always available to patiently answer things in a way that made sense. I never felt like I was dealing with a huge agency. I felt like we were well taken care of. Buying and selling is a big deal and they made the whole experience as easy as possible. While I don't plan on moving any time soon, I will always refer friends and family to The Minteer Team. 

(July 2015)

Melissa Quince

 

 WBuying and selling property is a huge decision. We never realized how great the experience would be. Ben and the team made everything so great. The service after the sale was tremendous. We felt the full support all throughout the process.

(July 2015)

Brandon Crow

 

One could not find a more professional group to work with. Kate was a special lady that we had the good fortune to have her expertise in our transaction.

(July 2015)

Herb McCauley

 

The Minteer Team is the best in the industry. Their outstanding professionalism, guidance and sincere concern for their client is unbelievable. Each step of the process was taken care of perfectly. We have depended on The Minteer Team several times over the past 25 years. We have bought and sold homes with Chris. She culd have not assisted me any better. The support staff did an outstanding job helping with each step of the process. Her team makes the whole process easy and enjoyable.

(July 2015)

Cindy Knotts

 

We received over a dozen offers in the first 5 days. Ben All did a tremendous job in increasing our knowledge about the house selling experience. There is no doubt in my mind we received a more favorable deal on our house because of his expertise. The entire team did a fantastic job, and I can't imagine a smoother home selling experience.

(June 2015)

Jim Pell

 

Chris and Tina were the best! Informative and helpful all the way. Coudn't have done it without them.

(June 2015)

Edward Clouse

 

Upon meeting Chris, she was very easy to talk to and work with. The Minteer Team was able to recommend people (contractors, stagers, etc.) that got us on track to get our house ready to sell. Chris knows the local market and got our house listed for higher than we ever thought possible which put more money in our pocket!

(June 2015)

Amanda Wilson

 

The entire staff was extremely helpful, dependable and informative; making for a very smooth experience.

(May 2015)

Shelly Heins

 

Everyone went out of their way to help. It saved me several long trips to the property.

(April 2015)

Karen Nance

 

Be The Minteer Team went above and beyond to help us find the perfect house. Dennis LaVergne, our Realtor, took the time to listen to our needs and what we were looking for. He acted lightning fast the moment we found THE ONE! We were treated with the utmost care and respect from start to finish and could not be more pleased with our experience in buying our first home! The Minteer Team doesn't just care about selling a house, they care about you as the Buyer. 

(April 2015)

Kimbery Grubb

 

The Minteer Team was professional and will take amazing photos and ad copy for your property. Chris, my Realtor and her Minteer Team, filtered the good and bad offers on my home and made a painless first time selling process for me. Chris gave excellent advise to stage my house for sale from interior to the exterior. She was patient with my decision to wait for improvements on my property before listing it. She treated me like I had a million dollar house not a $100,000 house. I appreciate that.

(April 2015)

Marc Borden

 

 We have moved several times and using the Minteer Team was the best decision we ever made.  Ben All was our agent and he was professional, trustworthy, dedicated, does what he says he will do, knowledgeable, and determined.  It was a true pleasure to deal with everyone associated with the Minteer Team. 

(January 2015)

John Eskridge

 

The Minteer Team helped us sell our house in only a couple of months.  The team approach to real estate sales is very effective.  It ensured we received excellent advice at each step of the process from specialists who have expertise in a specific area of real estate transaction.  We received strong insights about the local and an honest evaluation about the right price to sell our house.  They marketed our house effectively and generated traffic through our house, which ultimately led to the sale.  I would highly recommend The Minteer Team when you are ready to sell! 

(January 2015)

Ken Fritschel

 

I want to express the highest appreciation to the Minteer Team for highly professional assistance every step of the way, leading to a very satisfactory, quick sale, and to finding me a wonderful new home!  (It is quite possible that without them my house would still be on the market unsold.) 

(December 2014)

Freddie Heitman

 

The Minteer Team handled the selling very professional and efficiently.  Everything was explained in a clear manner.  

(October 2014)

Addie Wurtzer

 

The entire Minteer team was wonderful and they made the entire process very easy and stress free.  I would highly recommend the Minteer team to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

(August 2014)

Mike V.

 

Chris Minteer, and the team that we worked with were very helpful. We loved the fact that we could sit down with Chris Minteer herself and discuss our house. We know that she is a very busy woman, but she gave us personal time, and answered all of our crazy questions.  Tina helped us so much with taking care of All the little details with the sell of our house. We would definitely use them again if we selling another home in the area. We would not change a thing.

(August 2014)

Melissa Davis

 

Kate Barnes was a pleasure to work with!  She took away some of the stress that comes with buying a new home.  She was always available to answer any questions we had.

(August 2014)

Rebecca Sierp

 

My husband and I were ready to buy, but our seller had strict guidelines. Kristy was more than ready to work with all of us through the process. My seller was a happy seller in the end, and we were the happiest of buyers!

(July 2014)

Glenda Shiller

 

Christopher was great. He explained the WHOLE process from beginning to end (including giving me a blank contract to read in free time LOL). Now that the deal is sealed, I can see his statements were right on the mark. He always returned my calls & responded to emails. Even late in the evenings he was available if something regarding the house came up. I was recommended Christopher by a coworker & as a 1st time homebuyer I truly enjoyed having his expertise. He was great & I will recommend him.  

As a first time homebuyer the whole process was very intimidating. Christopher's expertise & guidance was very much appreciated. We truly felt you had our best interest at heart. Thank you for everything Christopher & his team.

(May 2014)

Cesar and Elisa

 

The Chris Minteer team is THE best in the business! Having represented me through three home transactions over the years, they are always very responsive, extremely knowledgeable on the market and advise their clients on how they can best leverage their homes strengths to get top dollar. And when searching for a new home, Chris offers great advise and guidance. There is no question...I won't use anyone else other than the Chris Minteer team!   

(March 2014)

Shannon Streater

 

Dear Judy and Minteer Team,

Thank you so much for helping to find and achieve home ownership. From start to finish, the process was seamless, even when the "ball" had to be passed to several hands. We love our new home!! Thanks again for making our first homebuyer experience a great one! 

(March 2014)

Paul and Christine

 

“We recently bought at house with the Minteer Team, and it was an awesome experience. Every person we worked with was professional, attentive, and very knowledgeable. Kate Barnes made buying a home as stress free as possible, and would recommend their services to anyone buying or selling a home!”

(March 2014)

Lindsay Hay

 

“From the very first meeting, and even in phone calls well before that, I felt that Ben was a partner, not just a realty expert. I felt no pressure from him and appreciated his professionalism, confidence, candidness and timeliness.”

(February 2014)


John Rath

 

 

“Kate, thank you so much for your patience and help with purchasing our first home! We are so excited to have found such a wonderful place and couldn't have done it without you. Your knowledge and persistence is greatly appreciated.”

(November 2013)


Addi & Chris

 

"Christopher has helped us with the sale and purchase of several homes and I highly recommend him. He knows the business inside and out and always provides honest, straightforward advice that is invaluable. He knows what it takes to get top dollar for a sale, as well as how to negotiate for the best purchase price. He is our go-to guy for any real estate needs."

(October 2013)


Noelle Salois

 

 

"Thanks for everything you did.  I was a corporate relo client.  I know those aren't the best deal for the realtor and they take more time.  You never made me feel anything buy your most important client!"

Chad Stanford 

 

 

"Thanks for your help and guidance.  We couldn't have been happier with the services you provided!"

Rick and Stacy Pacholick

 

 

“Thank you for everything!  From the first meeting, to setting sales price, to strategy, to showing, to closing... All First Class!"

Doug Deardorf

 

 

“Every person did their job well; we felt taken care of through the whole process!  Thank you so much for the professional job you all did.”

Linda and Paul Smith

 

 

“I have bought and sold several houses in several different parts of the country and The Minteer Team surpassed all other levels of service I have experienced.  This team is exceptional and I would recommend them to anyone buying or selling.”

Beth Howard

 

 

 

“We have used Chris to sell two homes and purchase one. She would be first choice for any future real estate transaction. She and her team are excellent!”

Robert Towne

 

 

 

“I appreciate how every detail is looked after and work is done correctly and on time.”

Peter Kent

 

 

 

“I had lived in my home for over 30 years and did not have any experience or knowledge on selling a home. The Minteer Team to the rescue! Thanks a lot Chris!”

Dorothy Goble

 

 

 

“You were the seller’s agent and we never actually met you, but your follow-up “care” has surpassed that of our own agent”

Name Withheld

 

 

 

“Absolutely, highly recommend Chris Minteer and her team without reservations. Their efficient and professional work made selling my home a quick and less stressful experience.”

Jan McKinnis

 

 

 

“Chris worked very hard to understand our preferences and buying criteria. She was thorough, efficient, and patient while showing us a high number of homes. Her competency in dealing with contracts was outstanding. Follow-up after the sale has been impressive and thorough. We would recommend Chris and her team to anyone – and we have!”

Helen Harvey and Charlie Sink

 

 

 

“The team was great!”

Joy Hudspeth

 

 

 

“This is the 7th time I sold a house and it was by far and away the most positive experience I’ve ever had. The Minteer Team is truly professional and commited to
their clients. Plus, they add that additional special quality of genuine care & concern for their client. I highly recommend them and if the need arises, I won’t hesitate to
call on Chris again to help me in either buying or selling of a home in the future.”

Martin Schardt

 

 

 

“It was an enjoyable experience and it couldn’t have worked out any better.”

Tom & Debbie Mitcham

 

 

 

“We were very happy with our entire homebuying and home selling experience.
We found our “dream home” almost immediately and our house was sold in 4 days! Everyone was very helpful and informative.”

The Lindows

 

 

 

“I just wanted to tell you Thanks for doing such a wonderful job on our behalf with the purchase of our new home and the sale of our old home. Your diligent efforts, positive outlook, and wonderful attitude kept us on track and moving forward when we wondered if we could make it. You are a Professional with a capital “P” and we tell that to everyone we know. We look at our new home and give thanks and remember the wonderful experience we had with you and your team. We found that what is at the top does filter down, because you are surrounded with a team of individuals who perform professionally and graciously to all with a very encouraging and uplifting attitude all around. Congratulations on putting together such a wonderful staff! We take our hats off to you all! The entire Chris Minteer Team deserves it.”

Curtis and Linda

 

 

 

“In our opinion, the Chris Minteer Team is a benchmark for what realtors should strive for. From the youngest to oldest, least experienced to most experienced, each member (particularly Chris) demonstrated professionalism, helpfulness, friendliness, and kept us informed.

George and Charlotte 

 

 

 

“The Chris Minteer Team did a great job! We were able to maintain our daily lifestyle due to their professionalism & active marketing of our home. Selling our home was stress free.”

James and Priscilla Johnson

 

 

 

“I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Chris Minteer. I
am in the lending business and whenever I can, I recommend Chris Minteer. She is perfect in my opinion.”

Leah Koke

 

 

 

“After buying many homes in my adult life, I have never had such a completely trouble-free transaction as with the Minteer Team. The staff was extremely professional in all aspects.”

Susan Sagahon

 

 

 

“Chris Minteer and her team did a great job working with us. I’m confident she would do the same for you!”

Brian & Kim 

 

 

 

“I have sold and bought homes with other realtors and I have even sold myself. Never did I experience the Minteer Dream Team!!! Every detail was handled immediately; many times resolved before I knew it. I am so tickled with your entire staff. Your group is the finest example for all realtors!”

Jeanne Elliott

 

 

 

“The Minteer Team demonstrated to us they were fully commited to selling and finding us a new home. Our expectations were fully met and we’re confident we received the best price on our home sold and on the purchase of our new home. We don’t intend to move again, but if we did we’d call upon Chris again!”

Linda and Mark

 
The Minteer Team - Agent with Keller Williams Realty The Minteer Team reviews

Five Star Agent

Contact Information

Photo of The Minteer Team Real Estate
The Minteer Team
Keller Williams Realty
850 East State Hwy 114, Ste. 100
Southlake TX 76092
817 481-8890
Fax: 817-481-0516